31 maggio 2014

Prosegue la scappatella punky del chitarrista dei Blast Frank Crijns, alla seconda pubblicazione ufficiale per il suo BetonkraktionSure 'Nuff 'n Yes We Do, mordace mini-album di quattro brani diffuso tramite Bandcamp, dove si trova anche la prima prova del trio, Snake Nation Cropduster.

Fraktionistas are Frank Crijns (guitar), Maartje ‘Marzj’ Simons (drums) and Störsender Swarth (voice ‘n’ noise). The Fraktion aims to research sound textures. Noises, voices, rhythms and the vibes of a distorted guitar are part of the experience. Rock with a clever twist, an inflammable cocktail of partly structured, partly improvised energy.