07 febbraio 2016

Sono pronte le cinque nuove pubblicazioni di Cuneiform Records scelte per inaugurare l'anno 2016: Empirical, Connection; Ergo, As Subtle As Tomorrow; Gary Lucas' Fleischerei, Music from Max Fleischer's Cartoons; Naima, Bye; The Ed Palermo Big Band, One Child Left Behind.

"Five new albums that will warm hearts, expand audiences for jazz via music that reshapes jazz’s borders, and expose listeners around the world to some of contemporary music’s best and most adventurous musicians, composers and arrangers."